The service will be made available to all taxpayers on a phased basis, as follows:

  • Phase I – Pay-As-You-Earn (PAYE) and Value Added Tax (VAT) taxpayers (Effective February 1st 2020)
  • Phase II - Corporation Tax (CIT), Individual Income Tax (IIT), Hotel Accommodation Tax (HOT)
  • Phase III - Petroleum Profits Tax (PPT), Supplemental Petroleum Tax (SPT) and Insurance Tax
  • Phase IV - Partnership and Financial Services Tax (FST)